I Am Not Somebody – New Tamil Short Film 2015

I Am Not Somebody – New Tamil Short Film 2015 I AM NOT SOMEBODY is a Psychological tamil thriller short film. Direction,Screenplay,Story & Cinematography : Saravan kumar Music,Editing,Effects : Giri Production House: Apertureworks Email id : aperwork@gmail.com FB Page : https://www.facebook.com/ApertureW Media Partner : Tamil Short Cuts Subscribe : http://goo.gl/3zUlj9 Contact : tamilshortcuts@gmail.com Follow us…

Book – New Tamil Short Film 2015

Book – New Tamil Short Film 2015 Pranesh a software engineer working late night in a motel room for a product release meets with an unexpected incident. Directed by Srinivasan Raman. Starring Pranesh Pandian & Rizwana Rahman Please share, comment & subscribe! Media Partner : Tamil Short Cuts Subscribe : http://goo.gl/3zUlj9 Contact : tamilshortcuts@gmail.com Follow…

The Yellow Festival – Short Film – Golden Elephant Award Winner

Written & Directed by Kamal Sethu https://www.facebook.com/DirectorKamalSethu DOP: Imran Ahmedh KR https://www.facebook.com/imran.ahmedh.kr Music: Karthik Raja https://www.facebook.com/KarthikRajaFans Editing: B. Lenin https://www.facebook.com/b.lenin.7 Audiography: Tapas Nayak https://www.facebook.com/tapas.nayak.733 Art Director: G Veera Mani https://www.facebook.com/vmanig DI Colorist: Raj Kumar (RED Studio) https://www.facebook.com/rajkumar.k Production Studio: Grape Pictures https://www.facebook.com/grapepictures Co Director: Rathna Kumar RM https://www.facebook.com/r.m.rathnakumar Co Editor: Maruthi Krish https://www.facebook.com/maruthi.krish Assistant Directors:…

Why – Award winning Tamil short film with subtitle

Why – Award winning Tamil short film with subtitle why? Everything happens for a reason. Every question has an answer. Every ‘why’ stands for something This is a short film based on the above concept Watch and share if you like it 🙂 Media Partner : Tamil Short Cuts Subscribe : http://goo.gl/3zUlj9 Contact : tamilshortcuts@gmail.com…

Jilebi – New Tamil Comedy Short Film 2015



Jilebi – New Tamil Comedy Short Film 2015

Jilebi is a Tamil short film which falls under the genre of Romantic-Comedy. The story revolves around the Love life of two youngsters and it ends with a comical twist.

Subscribe : http://goo.gl/3zUlj9

Contact : tamilshortcuts@gmail.com

Follow us :
www.facebook.com/tamilshortcuts
www.twitter.com/tamilshortcuts